Skip to content

Righting a wrong

March 13, 2014

I’ve been very lame with my blogging as of late. But the truth is I’ve not really had anything to say. For a while I’ve not been doing much that I’ve thought worthy of blogging about and I don’t want to be one of those people who has nothing to say but still says stuff.

But lately I’ve been getting some energy to do things back, The desire to push my self has returned and the hunger to succeed at it is there also.

Long and short of it, we didn’t get the 24 hour record, I feel I let people down by not getting it. Its a wrong I intend to right, how long it will take I don’t know but we will do it this time.

So more news to come I hope but for now its time to get off my arse and have some actions speak louder than words.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

