Skip to content

2013

December 31, 2012

So 2012 will soon draw to a close. Its been a pretty awesome year and the new year has a lot to follow. But I will be trying to do just that.

As is customary for this time of year I need to set some goals I suppose. Some are personal and I won’t share them (yet) but they are there in the background.

1) Blog more

2) Get fitter: I am much fitter than I was, but i’d still like to drop another stone and get into the best shape i’ve been in.

3) Cycle as much as possible.

4) Do the Bath 100 and the tour of britain wales: both of these stages bested me last year they won’t this year.

5) Clock up over 10,000 miles on the bike.

And a few more will be added to this list. I may yet do another event for charity i am not sure.

Well I’m off to relax and get ready for a busy 2013, so whatever you are doing have a happy new year and see you on the other side!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

