Skip to content

Happy Birthday mum

January 1, 2012

So today is my Mum’s Brithday and i’d like to wish her a happy birthday.

Often on this blog, I talk about my dad and it makes it look like my mum had a bit part role. Nothing can be further from the truth.

Mum and dad always made sure me and stu didn’t want for anything growing up and that continued when dad passed away. Mum spoiled us and always put us before herself. She never had time for herself really as she was to busy making sure me and stu had a great childhood.

So happy birthday mum have a great day you deserve it!

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. nel moseley permalink

    thank you Russell. You and Stuart have always been and always will be the most important individuals in my life. I love you two loads xxx

Leave a Reply

