Skip to content

New Job…

July 13, 2011

So, yesterday was a busy and stressful day, but by the end of the day I had got a new job so it’s all been worth it.  Out of the two candidates who attended, they only interviewed me after the presentations so it wasn’t the hardest interview ever, but I’m still glad I got the job and looking forward to starting.

What I’m not looking forward to is how hectic the next month is going to be. I need to get a car, hand in notice, possibly move, get up to speed at new place, learn how to be a team leader etc. On top of that I need to keep up with organizing the fundraising and cycling training! Let it never be said that I like to do things the easy way…

First up though, it’s a weekend at the international fat bloke 7’s. I’ve a week off after that so I can stress out then….

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. Wills permalink

    Well done Russ, lots of positives to drive you on. All behind you kiddo 100%!

Leave a Reply

