Skip to content

Let’s hit the road

April 12, 2011

Had my first weigh in since the stag do on sunday and amazingly I avoided putting on any weight! Pretty pleased about this as i’ve not got to recover lost time, and can keep kicking on. Got a fair bit of exercise in over the weekend. Thursday we sadly lost are game of rugby but it was a good game and I certainly felt it the next day. At the weekend I played a good amount of touch rugby which was enjoyable and good to get going with again. I also went on a good walk with the Girlfriend and enjoyed the lush weather. She took some really nice pics too:

 

At the weekend I made the decision to go off the booze for a while too, just to see how much it will help with the weight loss. I’ve now got to wait till Will’s wedding to have a well earned pint!

I brought a bike at the weekend, a Land rover one. It got its first run out today as i’m now cycling to work. I’ve already discovered I badly need a gel seat!

Not much else to say at the moment as I really should be working but will update properly in the week!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

